AKADEMIA服务条款

隐私政策

本隐私政策披露了www.theakademia.com的隐私惯例。本隐私政策仅适用于本网站收集的信息。它会通知您以下内容:

- 通过网站从您那里收集哪些个人身份信息,如何使用以及与谁共享。

- 您可以选择哪些数据使用。

- 采取安全措施保护您的信息滥用。

- 如何纠正信息中的任何不准确之处。

信息收集,使用和共享

我们是本网站收集的信息的唯一处理者。我们只能通过提交,电子邮件或其他直接联系方式访问/收集您自愿提供给我们的信息。我们不会将此信息出售或出租给任何人。

我们将使用您的信息回复您,以实现我们的奖励,创意管理和教育服务。我们不会与组织外的任何第三方共享您的信息,除非是为了满足您的请求,例如,根据我们的创意管理服务,全球营销活动和教育服务获取广播,新闻,视频,许可,零售或现场活动展示位置。

除非您要求我们,否则我们可能会在未来通过电子邮件与您联系,告知您有关新闻,奖项,创意管理服务更新,您的全球营销活动更新,课程信息,新服务或本隐私政策的更改。

您对信息的访问和控制

您可以随时选择退出我们以后的任何联系方式。您可以随时通过我们网站上提供的电子邮件地址与我们联系,以便进行以下操作:

- 查看我们有关你的一切数据。

- 更改/更正我们拥有的有关您的任何数据。

- 让我们删除任何有关您的数据。

- 表达您对我们使用您的数据的任何疑虑。

安全

我们采取防范措施以保护你的信息。当您通过网站提交敏感信息时,您的信息将在线和离线受到保护。

无论我们收集敏感信息的哪个位置,该信息都会被加密并以安全的方式传输给我们。虽然我们使用加密来保护在线传输的敏感信息,但我们也会在线下保护您的信息。只有需要信息才能执行特定工作的Akademia员工(例如,提交评论,课程,广播,新闻或其他服务)才能获得对个人身份信息的访问权限。我们存储个人身份信息的计算机/服务器保存在安全的环境中。

更新

我们的隐私政策可能会不时更改,所有更新都将发布在此页面上。如果您认为我们不遵守本隐私政策,您应立即致电800-259-6185或发送电子邮件至info@theakademia.com与我们联系。


服务

学生们

- Akademia总部位于加利福尼亚州洛杉矶,是一个适合所有年龄段学生的创意学习机构。 Akademia是世界上唯一拥有量子心灵七定律知识的学习机构,以及能够将这些知识转移给您的课程。该课程包括物理,智力和想象力的课程组成部分,这对于释放您的全部潜力和您天生的创造力至关重要。它还包括您在计划期间开发的每个创意项目的年度全球营销活动。

- 您的创意项目是您在主要兴趣领域的创意作品,您可以在录取过程中提交或在第一年开发。在Akademia四年制课程期间,每个学生都有责任每年在其主要兴趣领域创建一个新项目,这将是他们全球营销活动的主题。 The Akademia课程的目标是发展您独特的个人愿景,最终获得四年制学位,并将您的个人愿景推向现实世界。

- 我们发现,成功者和不成功者之间最重要的区别在于他们的心态。因此,Akademia旨在通过认识到他们的潜力并为他们的成功做好准备,首先在个人的思想中开辟新的可能性。在这些条件下,我们发现重要的现实世界的成功事实上可以而且确实表现出来。

- 虽然我们采取一切措施来最大化接触并增加每个学生成功的可能性,但由于不可预测的力量和每个创意项目的独特性,我们无法保证特定的结果。也就是说,我们已经汇集了我们认为是基于Quantum Mind的七项法律,学术专家,企业合作伙伴以及广播,新闻,视频,零售,许可和现场活动频道的创新课程的强大组合,以推进每个学生的职业生涯。

- Akademia拥有并经营着自己广泛的互联网广播,媒体,视频,零售,许可和现场活动网站。该网络的目标是让学生能够开始在现实世界中建立自己的工作,并为世界各地的观众带来各种创意项目。 Bershire Media Group和XR Media是The Akademia的全资子公司。 XR Media代表Xtreme Regionalized Media,这是互联网力量的最先进融合,以区域营销为重点提供最高的媒体质量。所有媒体内容都在洛杉矶策划,并根据纽约,里约热内卢,伦敦,东京等主要大都市市场的观众的语言和文化偏好量身定制,并通过我们的媒体网站提供。 XR Media通过为每个地区提供量身定制的内容,让创意领导者与世界各地的受众建立联系。

- 作为课程的一部分与您共享的所有文字,图像,视频和网络链接都是The Akademia的知识产权。通过注册The Akademia,您同意保密所有文本,图像,视频和网络链接,不会以任何形式与任何其他人复制或共享此信息。您理解,如果您故意违反本协议,您可能需要承担因此违约而遭受的财务损失。

奖项

- 通过向The Akademia提交您的音乐,视频,艺术作品,论文,研究论文,传记信息,照片或其他创意内容,您特此授予Akademia许可,以负责任和合理的方式使用此创意内容,以符合我们的承诺为您的创意项目提供更专业的认可,并建立您的工作。

- 根据我们为您的创意项目获得更多曝光的承诺,Akademia可以在广播,新闻,视频,零售,许可或现场活动频道中寻找并获得您的歌曲,视频,电影,艺术品或其他创意内容的放置。我们将通过电子邮件通知您获得的任何和所有展示位置。所有展示位置仅用于促销目的,并且不会产生版税,因为Akademia不会从这些展示位置或广告中获得任何收入。

- 由于每月收到的提交量很高,Akademia执行团队有必要将所有提交的内容划分为审核小组。作为这些群体的结果,可能在同一个月内在给定类别中拥有多个获胜者。这仅仅是对审查过程中涉及的人为因素的反映,以及Akademia仔细审查每一份意见书的事实。每月最高荣誉的任何关系都将在年底得到解决,并颁发年度奖项,其中特定类别中只有一名获奖者。

- 每月获奖者参与价值10万美元的营销活动奖,取决于以某种身份参加Akademia会员。 Akademia会员资格从每月49.95美元到99.95美元不等,具体取决于会员级别。 Akademia会员资格确保我们的组织能够继续为未来的创意人士提供这一非凡机会,从而帮助确保一个强大而充满活力的全球创意社区。

- 虽然我们采取一切措施来最大化曝光并增加每个获奖者成功的可能性,但由于不可预测的力量和每个艺术家项目的独特性,我们无法保证特定的结果。也就是说,我们已经汇集了我们认为是行业专家,企业合作伙伴以及广播,新闻,视频,零售,许可和现场活动频道的强大组合,以推动每位艺术家的事业。

- Akademia拥有并经营着自己广泛的互联网广播,媒体,视频,零售,许可和现场活动网站。该网络的目标是使艺术家能够建立自己的作品,并为世界各地的观众带来各种创意项目。 Bershire Media Group和XR Media是The Akademia的全资子公司。 XR Media代表Xtreme Regionalized Media,这是互联网力量的最先进融合,以区域营销为重点提供最高的媒体质量。所有媒体内容都在洛杉矶策划,并根据纽约,里约热内卢,伦敦,东京等主要大都市市场的观众的语言和文化偏好量身定制,并通过我们的媒体网站提供。 XR Media通过为每个地区提供量身定制的内容,让创意领导者与世界各地的受众建立联系。

其他

- 退款政策:任何退还在该月底前收到的提交费用的请求将在5-7个工作日内退还。由于提交的内容已经在Akademia执行团队的审核过程中,因此在月底之后收到的任何退款请求都不会被采取行动。您可以使用信用卡或PayPal帐户每月付款。 49.95美元或99.95美元的金额将在每个月的同一天自动从您的帐户中扣除。虽然您可以随时取消,但我们相信您会对我们的创意管理服务和教育课程中的独特知识和改变生活的影响感到满意。一旦计划服务或课程开始,将不会退款以进行付款。

- 停止使用:如果Akademia因任何原因终止其计划,Akademia将继续提供服务直至这些服务的付费日期。由于此项中止以及无法继续为学生或专业人士提供教育或全球营销服务,将不予退款。服务是根据所提供信息的面值持续提供的,并且与专业人员的特定结果无关,或者在任何可能的停止日期之后为学生授予学位。通过注册,专业人员或学生特此赔偿Akademia因Akademia无法继续提供服务或授予超过其停课日期的学位而导致的任何和所有未来索赔。

- 根据本协议产生的任何争议最终应根据司法仲裁与调解服务公司(“JAMS”)的全面仲裁规则,由根据该规则指定的三名仲裁员进行个人解决。仲裁应在加利福尼亚州洛杉矶以英语进行,仲裁决定可在任何具有管辖权的法院进行。

 
© 2019  阿卡德米亚。版权所有。

THE AKADEMIA TERMS OF SERVICE

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy discloses the privacy practices for www.theakademia.com. This privacy policy applies solely to information collected by this web site. It will notify you of the following:

- What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the web site, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.

- What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data.

- The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.

- How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

We are the sole handlers of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via submission, email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.

We will use your information to respond to you, in order to fulfill our award, creative management and educational services. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. obtain radio, press, video, licensing, retail or live event placements in accordance with our creative management services, global marketing campaign and education services.

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about news, awards, creative management service updates, your global marketing campaign updates, curriculum information, new services, or changes to this privacy policy.

Your Access to and Control Over Information

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address given on our website:

- See what data we have about you, if any.

- Change/correct any data we have about you.

- Have us delete any data we have about you.

- Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.

Wherever we collect sensitive information, that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only Akademia employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, submission reviews, curriculum, radio, press or other services) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

Updates

Our Privacy Policy may change from time to time and all updates will be posted on this page. If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via telephone at 800-259-6185 or via email at info@theakademia.com


Services

- The Akademia is based in Los Angeles, California and functions as both an Awards and Creative Management Service for professionals and as a creative learning institution for students of all ages. The Akademia is the only learning institution in the world with knowledge of the Five Laws of the Quantum Mind and a curriculum capable of transferring that knowledge to you. This curriculum includes physical, intellectual and imaginative course components, a structure that is crucial for unlocking your full potential and your innate creative power. It also includes a yearly global marketing campaign for each creative project that you develop during the program.

- For students, your Creative Project is a creative work in your primary interest area that you either submitted during the admission process or developed during the first year. During The Akademia four-year program, each student is responsible for creating one new project per year in their primary interest area, which will be the subject of their global marketing campaign. The objective of The Akademia curriculum is the development of your unique Personal Vision culminating in a four-year degree and launch of your personal vision into the real world.

- We have found that the single most important difference between those who succeed and those who do not is their mindset. Therefore, The Akademia is designed to first open up new possibilities within the minds of individuals by recognizing their potential and preparing them for success. Under these conditions, we have found that significant real-world success can and does in fact manifest.

- By submitting your music, video, artwork, essay, research paper, biographical information, photos or other creative content to The Akademia you hereby grant The Akademia license to use this creative content in a responsible and reasonable manner in accordance with our commitment to garnering more professional recognition for your creative project and building your body of work.

- In accordance with our commitment to garnering more exposure for your creative project, The Akademia may seek and obtain placement of your song, video, film, artwork or other creative content on radio, press, video, retail, licensing or live event channels. You will be notified by email of any and all placements obtained. All placements are secured for promotional purposes only and will not accrue royalties as The Akademia does not derive any income from these placements or from advertising.

- While we take every step to maximize exposure for and increase the likelihood of each student's success, we cannot guarantee a particular outcome due to unpredictable forces and the unique nature of each artist project. That said, we have assembled what we believe to be a powerful combination of an innovative curriculum based upon the Five Laws of the Quantum Mind, academic experts, corporate partners and radio, press, video, retail, licensing and live event channels to advance the career of each student.

- The Akademia owns and operates its own extensive network of internet radio, press, video, retail, licensing and live event sites. The goal of this network is to enable students to begin to build their body of work out in the real world and to bring diverse creative projects to audiences worldwide. Bershire Media Group and XR Media are wholly-owned subsidiaries of The Akademia. XR Media stands for Xtreme Regionalized Media, a state-of-the-art fusion of the power of the Internet to deliver the highest media quality with a regional marketing focus. All media content is curated in Los Angeles and tailored to suit the language and cultural preferences of audiences in major metropolitan markets such as New York, Rio De Janeiro, London, Tokyo and others and delivered through our media websites. XR Media is putting creative leaders in touch with audiences all across the world by delivering content tailored for each region.

- Refund Policy: Any request for a refund of a submission fee received before the end of that month will be refunded within 5 - 7 business days. Any refund requests received after the end of the month will not be actioned, due to the fact the submission will already be in the review process with the Akademia executive team. You may make monthly payments using your credit card or PayPal account. The amount of $99.95 will automatically be deducted from your account on the same date every month. Although you may cancel at any time, we are confident that you will be satisfied with the unique knowledge and life-changing effects from our creative management service and educational curriculum. Once program services or classes begin, no refunds will be issued for payment made.

- Discontinuation contigency: In the event that The Akademia discontinues its program for any reason, The Akademia will continue to provide services up to the paid-through date for those services. No refund will be given as a result of this discontinuation and inability to continue creative management services for professionals or degree programs for students. Services are provided on an ongoing basis at face value of the information provided only and are not tied to a particular outcome for professionals or conferral of a degree for students beyond any possible discontinuation date. By enrolling, the professional or student hereby indemnifies The Akademia against any and all future claims due to The Akademia's inability to continue its services or confer a degree beyond its discontinuation date.

- Any dispute arising under this Agreement shall be finally settled on an individual basis in accordance with the Comprehensive Arbitration Rules of the Judicial Arbitration and Mediation Service, Inc. (“JAMS”) by three arbitrators appointed in accordance with such Rules. The arbitration shall take place in Los Angeles, California, in the English language and the arbitral decision may be entered in any court having jurisdiction thereof.

 
¬© 2018  The Akademia.  All rights reserved.