常见问题 (FAQ's)
ENGLISH
SPANISH
FRENCH
GERMAN
CHINESE
HINDI
 

Akademia 音乐作品提交                                                         这里无法找到您要的答案?

问:  我如何向您提交音乐?
答:  请点击这里并遵循其中所列步骤以提交您的音乐。

问:  提交的截止日期是什么时间?
答:  截止日期通常为月底。任何截止日期之后收到的提交作品都将交于下个月的颁奖典礼审核。

问:  参赛需要缴费吗?

答:  每张报名表需要缴纳手续费。

1 首歌= $9.95
1 张原创大碟= $19.95
1 张 EP(迷你专辑少于 25 分钟)= $14.95
1 部音乐视频= $9.95
1 部现场表演视频= $9.95

问:  我能否提交一张以上报名表?
答:  是的,您可以提交一张以上报名表。

问: 我如何支付手续费?
答: 您可以使用信用卡或贝宝账户支付手续费。

问:  为什么报名需要缴费?
答:  手续费包括评分、统计和唱票间的组织、聆听、辩论、评分和沟通过程产生的费用。此象征性收费同样包括对把音乐呈现给数百万新粉丝的决赛选手和获胜者的持续营销支持。

问:  我提交了我的艺人照片和歌曲文件,现在我需要做什么?
答:  您已全部操作完毕。如果提交过程出现任何错误,我们都会与您联系。请务必留意我们于本月 15 日大奖日前的官方通知。

问:  我支付了音乐提交行为但无法完整填写我的信息以及上传艺人照片和歌曲文件。
答:  请将您的艺人照片和歌曲文件通过电子邮件的方式发送至 submissions@theakademia.com。对于专辑的提交,您可以发送多封邮件,附歌曲文件。

问:  我应该选择哪种音乐类型?
答:  有大量种类可供选择: 25 种音乐类别和 5 种可提交类型(歌曲、专辑、EP、音乐视频和现场表演视频)。在这里进行查看。 最好的选择就是在最接近您想要的类别下提交您的音乐。执行人员对音乐的类别很清楚,他们将把音乐归到合适的类别以待备选。

问: 可以提交翻唱歌曲吗?
答: 是的,有翻唱歌曲分类。

问:  这是面向全球的项目吗?
答:  是的。我们接受来自世界各地的音乐作品。

问: 我会因提交歌曲而失去某些我歌曲的所有权吗?
答: 否。提交时您保持对歌曲的所有权利。

问: 我的歌曲会受到版权保护吗?

答: 我们建议对您的资料申请版权以保护您的作品。

问:  决赛选手和获胜者是怎么选出的?

答:  他们是我们专家评委小组决定的,这些评委均为来自顶尖公司的资深唱片音乐人和媒体管理层人士。

问:  您们将何时通过哪种方式公布获胜者? 
答:  在大奖日当天(次月的 15 日),我们会将决赛选手和获胜者名单公布在我们的网站上。您可能会通过社交媒体与您的家人、朋友和粉丝分享获奖页面并可将页面与您选择的任何网站进行永久链接。获奖页面会成为标志您成就的永久数字证书,附有您的介绍、音乐和网站链接——此证书由 Akademia 通过多媒体频道向数百万的观众和业内人士传播。并且这只是 Akademia 计划的开始。

问:  如果我入选我能获得什么?
答:  赢得 Akademia 大奖相当于事业的里程碑,这让您快速从人群中脱颖而出并凸显您的成就。除了您的永久数字奖励证书,Akademia音乐大奖还为您提供机会,通过广播、新闻、视频、记录、许可及直播事件频道参与一个完整的奖励活动。最终的获胜者会自动进入我们的年度 Akademia 盛会 (Akademia Gala Event) 年度艺术家 (Artist Of The Year) 的备选名单。

常规问答

问:谁是Akademia团队?
答:Akadema团队由一些大公司的高级记录和媒体高管以及营销和运营专家的全体员工组成。 Akademia是由与您一样关注的艺术家创造的。我们努力为艺术家提供最重要的促销服务,同时最大限度地降低成本。保护您的利益是我们的首要任务和存在的理由。

问:你的成功故事是谁?
答:通过我们的全球营销活动,我们的许多艺术家已经将他们的粉丝群从几百种增加到几十万种,并且能够将音乐作为主要收入来源。请点击此处查看我们数百个来自世界各地的成功案例和推荐书中的一小部分。

问:什么是全球营销活动?
答:作为获奖者,Akademia为您提供机会,通过广播,新闻,视频,零售商,许可和现场活动频道开展全面的全球营销活动。通过我们的全球营销活动,我们帮助数百名艺术家在他们的职业生涯中取得了更高的成功。

问:如何加入广告素材管理服务?
答:作为Akademia奖获得者,您有资格进入The Akademia并可以在这里注册。如果您对注册有任何疑问,可以通过我们的支持页面与我们联系,或致电我们的办公室,电话800-259-6185。请务必向接待员提及您对入学感兴趣并提出疑问。

问:您使用哪种广播,媒体,视频和其他媒体渠道?
答:Akademia拥有并经营着庞大的广播电台网络,新闻集团和其他媒体网站,旨在将艺术家从相对默默无闻的商业成功转变为商业成功。我们的网络是全球性的,其站点定位于从洛杉矶到里约热内卢到东京的各个城市,每个城市都有重要的倾听/观众基础。

奖牌订购

问:  我什么时候能收到奖牌?
答:  从下单日期起 4 到 6 周时间邮寄您的奖牌。我们相信您会对奖牌的质量和工艺十分满意。

Akademia课程(仅限学生)

问:  下一次 Akademia 盛会是什么时候?
答:  获胜者会自动进入我们的年度 Akademia 盛会 (Akademia Gala Event) 年度艺术家 (Artist Of The Year) 的备选名单。下一届 Akademia 盛会将于次年春季举办并将对上一届的 Akademia 大奖获胜者进行荣誉授予。所有的获胜者将于盛会举办前的几个月收到一封官方邀请函。

阿卡德米亚课程                                                                                 

问:什么是Akademia?
答:Akademia是一个适合所有年龄段的创造性学习机构,也是世界上唯一一个接受量子心理范式并围绕量子心灵五定律开发课程的机构。

问:什么是量子思维范式?
答:在历史进程中,从农业范式到技术范式,世界各地的人类社会都出现了重大的范式或时代。旧技术范式植根于线性模型,其前提是物理世界在心灵领域占主导地位。我们目前正在进入量子思维范式,该范式断言心灵的处理能力实际上允许控制物理世界。研究人员现已证明,大脑和身体的细胞参与量子能级处理和量子效应,从而影响最基本的物质。

问:量子心灵的五大法则是什么?
答:量子心灵的五个定律控制着量子心灵与现实之间的相互作用。为了理解并应用所有五项法律,它可以对你的现实进行前所未有的控制,并且所有五项法律都是相互依存的。量子心灵的第一定律是吸引定律,它指出每个思想的频率都会将该思想的对象吸引到现实中。与该思想相关的情感越强,它就会表现得越快,越有力。无法通过简单地提供列表和解释来教授量子心灵的五个定律,它们必须通过综合课程来体验,以便有效地学习和应用。 Akademia是世界上唯一一个了解量子心灵五定律和将知识传授给你所需课程的学习机构。

问:“你独特的个人愿景”是什​​么意思?
答:您独特的个人愿景是您理想生活的愿景,包括所有关键的物理,智力和想象力组件。虽然在Akademia课程中每个关键领域都有结构化组件,使您能够应用量子心灵的所有五项法则,但每个领域的更高目标完全取决于您。四年制课程的目标是发展您独特的个人愿景,最终获得文凭并将您的个人愿景发布到现实世界中。

问:什么是创意项目?
答:您的创意项目是您在主要兴趣领域的创意作品,您可以在录取过程中提交或在第一年开发。在为期四年的计划中,您将每年创建一个新项目,这将是您的全球营销活动的主题。

问:参加Akademia的费用是多少?
答:大学四年的平均大学学费,食宿是私立大学,是138,853美元。目前,学生贷款的平均债务为37,000美元。与参加The Akademia的费用相比,每月100美元,书籍和材料不收取额外费用。每月100美元,您可以支付学费并获得学位,而无需支付任何大学学费。

问:参加Akademia与其他大学相比有什么好处?
答:Akademia是世界上唯一一个了解量子心灵五定律以及将个人愿景变为现实所需的课程的学习机构。除了为学位节省数万美元外,课程在入学后迅速开课,阅读要求适中(每天一小时),您可以在舒适的家中获得学位。

问:阿卡德米亚会提供什么样的学位?
答:Akademia提供四年制学位,并推出您的个人愿景。您也可以通过Akademia攻读硕士和博士学位。

问:如果我想尝试一下怎么办?
答:我们鼓励您尝试The Akademia课程。入门费用不到100美元,谁不应该试一试?虽然您可以随时取消,但我们相信您会对课程中的独特知识和改变生活的影响感到满意,并学习和运用量子心灵的五定律。

问:我如何提交我的Akademia入学申请?
答:请点此处并按照其中列出的步骤提交您的入学申请。

问:提交截止日期是什么时候?
答:截止日期始终是月末。您将在下个月的15日收到对您的申请的回复。

问:课程什么时候开始?
答:如果被录入课程,课程将在您收到入学录取通知书两周后的当月1日开课。

问:我如何支付学费?
答:您可以使用信用卡或PayPal帐户每月支付学费。 99.95美元的金额将在每个月的同一天自动从您的帐户中扣除。在注册期间,您可以设置每月学费提取日期。

问:我提交了我的申请,现在我需要做什么?
A:你们都准备好了。如果我们对您的申请有任何疑问,我们会与您联系。请务必通过电子邮件密切关注您在本月15日的入学申请。

问:我被录取了Akademia。上课前我需要什么材料?
答:您需要一台可以访问互联网的计算机或移动设备。在每个季度开始前几天,您将收到该季度所需的阅读和视频材料的链接。

问:如果我还不确定我感兴趣的区域,我应该选择哪个兴趣领域?
答:如果您对自己的兴趣领域不确定,也没关系。该计划的第一年致力于发现您的个人愿景。您的个人愿景项目将在四年内定义和开发。如果您未确定您的兴趣区域,请单此处并选择“未定”作为您的兴趣区域。

问:这是一项国际项目吗?
答:是的。我们接受世界各地学生的入学申请。

问:Akademia是否获得认证?
答:Akademia课程采用了新的量子思维范式,而目前的大学课程和认证与旧的技术范式密不可分。因此,追求认证不符合我们的共同利益,因为它会破坏新模式的有效性和目标,并会导致现状的持续存在。

问:谁是Akademia教授?
答:Akademia课程由我们的执行团队与各个领域的博士专家团队共同开发。这是一个自我导向的课程,使您能够以最低成本(每月不到100美元)和时间承诺(每天1小时的学习)获得您的四年制学位并启动您的个人愿景。

准备好提交作品了吗? 请点击这里。

 
 

AKADEMIA TWITTERSPHERE: @akademiaawards

 

The Akademia Music Awards

© 2019  阿卡德米亚。版权所有。

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's)
ENGLISH
SPANISH
FRENCH
GERMAN
CHINESE
HINDI
 

Akademia Music Awards Submissions                              Can't Find Your Answer Here?

Q:  How do I submit my music to you?
A:  Please click here and follow the steps outlined therein to submit your music.

Q:  When is the deadline to submit?
A:  The deadline is always the end of the month. Any submissions received after the deadline will be reviewed for the next month's award ceremony.

Q:  Is there a cost to enter?
A:  A nominal processing fee is required for each entry form.
1 Song = $9.95
1 Full Album = $19.95
1 EP (Extended Play less than 25 minutes) = $14.95
1 Music Video = $9.95
1 Live Performance Video = $9.95

Q:  Can I submit more than one entry?
A:  Yes, you may submit more than one entry.

Q: How can I pay the processing fee?
A: You may pay the processing fee using your credit card or PayPal account.

Q:  Why do I have to pay to enter?
A:  The processing fee covers the cost of organizing, listening, debating, rating & communicating among judges, tallying & posting results. This nominal fee also covers all of the ongoing marketing support for finalists and winners that expose their music to potentially millions of new fans.

Q:  I submitted my artist photo and song file(s), now what do I need to do?
A:  You’re all set. We will contact you if there were any errors in the submission process. Please be sure to keep an eye out for an official notification from us prior to Awards Day the 15th of the month.

Q:  I paid for a music submission but was unable to complete my information and upload my artist photo and song file(s).
A:  Please email your artist photo and song file to submissions@theakademia.com. For album submissions, it is okay to send multiple emails with the song files attached.

Q:  What music category should I submit for?
A:  With 25 Music Categories and 5 Submission Types (Song, Album, EP, Music Video & Live Performance Video) there’s a lot to choose from. Check them out here. The best thing to do is submit your music under the closest category you can find. Rest assured the executives will place it in the appropriate category for awards consideration.

Q: Are cover songs okay to submit?
A: Yes, there is a Cover Song category.

Q:  Is this an international program?
A:  Yes. We accept international submissions from all over the globe.

Q: Do I lose any rights to my songs by submitting?
A: No. You maintain all rights to your songs when you submit.

Q: Does my song have to be copyrighted?
A: We recommend having your material copyrighted in order to protect your work.

Q:  How are the winners determined?
A:  They are determined by our expert panel of judges, who are senior record and media executives from some of the largest companies.

Q:  When and how will you announce the winners?
A:  On Awards Day (the 15th of the following month), the winners will be notified by email. You may then share the awards page with your family, friends and fans through social media and permanently link the page to any website you choose. The awards page becomes a permanent digital certificate of your achievement, complete with your photo, title of work and website link - a certificate that is then circulated by The Akademia to millions of viewers and industry contacts through multiple media channels. And that's just the beginning of what The Akademia is going to do for you.

Q:  What can I win if I am selected?
A:  Winning an Akademia Award is a career milestone that immediately elevates you above the crowded playing field and distinguishes your achievements for a life time. In addition to your permanent digital award certificate, you will gain admission to The Akademia, a four year program founded on the new era of the quantum mind and full global marketing campaign through radio, press, video, retailers, licensing and live event channels. Finally, as a winner, you are automatically entered into consideration for the Artist Of The Year honors at our annual Akademia Gala Event.

Q: What is the Akademia Spotlight?
A: Artists who submit to The Akademia Music Awards may also be featured in an Akademia Spotlight, social media sites and in direct email to thousands of industry members and fans.

General

Q:  Who is the Akademia Team?
A:  The Akadema team consists of senior record and media executives from some of the largest companies, as well as a full staff of marketing and operations experts. The Akademia was created by artists with the same concerns as you. We work hard to deliver the most crucial promotional services for artists, while minimizing costs. Protecting your interests is our top priority and reason for existing.

Q:  Who are your success stories?
A:  Through our global marketing campaign, many of our artists have grown their fan bases from a few hundred to a few hundred thousand and have been able to make music their primary source of income. Please click here to view just a few of our hundreds of success stories and testimonials from all over the world.

Q:  What is the global marketing campaign?
A:  As an award winner, The Akademia provides the opportunity for you to embark on a full global marketing campaign through radio, press, video, retailers, licensing and live event channels. Through our global marketing campaign, we have helped hundreds of artists reach the next level of success in their careers.

Q: How do I enroll in the Creative Management Service?
A: As an Akademia Award winner you are eligible for admission to The Akademia and may enroll here. If you have any questions about enrollment, you may contact us via our Support page or call our office at 800-259-6185. Please be sure to mention to the receptionist that you are interested in enrollment and have questions.

Q:  Which radio, press, video and other media channels do you work with?
A:  The Akademia owns and operates a vast network of radio stations, press syndicates and other media sites designed to take artists from relative obscurity to commercial success. Our network is global, with stations targeting cities from Los Angeles to Rio De Janeiro to Tokyo, each with a significant listener/viewer base.

Award Plaque Orders

Q:  When will my award plaque arrive?
A:  Please allow 4 - 6 weeks from your initial order date for delivery of your award plaque. We are confident that you will be pleased with both the quality and craftsmanship of your award.

Akademia Gala Event

Q:  When is the next gala event?
A:  As an award winner, you are automatically entered into consideration for the Artist Of The Year honors at our annual Akademia Gala Event. The next gala event will be held in the spring of the following year and will honor the Akademia Award winners of the previous year. All winners will receive an official invitation a few months before the event.

The Akademia Curriculum (Students Only)       

Q: What is The Akademia?
A: The Akademia is a creative learning institution for all ages and the only one of its kind in the world to embrace the quantum mind paradigm and develop a curriculum around the Five Laws of the Quantum Mind.

Q: What is the Quantum Mind paradigm?
A: In the course of history, there have been major paradigms or eras that have marked great change to the human societies throughout the world- from the agricultural paradigm to the technology paradigm. The old technology paradigm is rooted in a linear model and its premise is that the physical world is dominant over the realm of the mind. We are currently entering the Quantum Mind paradigm, which asserts that the processing power of the mind actually allows control over the physical world. Researchers have now demonstrated that the cells of the brain and body engage in quantum level processing and quantum effects, thus affecting matter at its most fundamental level.

Q: What are the Five Laws of the Quantum Mind?
A: The Five Laws of the Quantum Mind govern the interaction between the quantum mind and reality as we experience it. To understand and apply all five laws it to exert an unprecedented control over your reality, and all five laws amplify each other interdependently. The First Law of the Quantum Mind is the Law of Attraction, which states that each thought has a frequency that attracts the object of that thought into reality. The stronger the emotion associated with that thought, the faster and more powerfully it will manifest. The Five Laws of the Quantum Mind cannot be taught by simply providing a list and explanation, they must be experienced through an integrated curriculum to be effectively learned and applied. The Akademia is the only learning institution in the world with knowledge of the Five Laws of the Quantum Mind and the curriculum needed to transfer that knowledge to you.

Q: What is the meaning of your unique 'Personal Vision'?
A: Your unique Personal Vision is your vision statement for your ideal life that includes all key physical, intellectual and imaginative components. While there are structured components of each of these key areas in The Akademia curriculum that enable you to apply all Five Laws of the Quantum Mind, the higher goals in each area are completely up to you. The objective of the four year curriculum is the development of your unique personal vision culminating in a diploma and launch of your personal vision into the real world.

Q: What is the cost of attending The Akademia?
A: The average college tuition for four years of college, room & board is private colleges is $138,853. Currently, the average student loan debt is $37,000. Compare that with the cost of attending The Akademia, which is $100 per month and no additional fee for books & materials.  At $100 per month, you can pay for your tuition and earn your degree as you go without accruing any college debt.

Q: What are the benefits of attending The Akademia versus other colleges?
A: The Akademia is the only learning institution in the world with knowledge of the Five Laws of the Quantum Mind and the curriculum needed to turn your personal vision into reality. In addition to saving tens of thousands of dollars for a degree, classes commence quickly after admissions, the reading requirements are modest (one hour per day) and you can earn your degree in the comfort of your own home.

Q: What type of degree would be offered by The Akademia? 
A: The Akademia offers a four-year degree and the launch of your personal vision. You may also pursue your Masters and Doctorate degrees through Akademia.

Q: What if I just want to try it out?

A: We encourage you to try The Akademia curriculum. At a cost of less than $100 to get started, who shouldn't give it a try? Although you may cancel at any time, we are confident that you will be satisfied with the unique knowledge and life-changing effects from the curriculum and learning and applying the Five Laws of the Quantum Mind.

Q: How do I submit my Application for Admission to The Akademia?
A: Please click here and follow the steps outlined therein to submit your application for admission.

Q: When is the deadline to submit?
A: The deadline is always the end of the month. You will receive a response to your application on the 15th of the following month.

Q: When do classes begin?
A:  If accepted into the program, classes will begin on the 1st of the month, two weeks after you receive your Admission Acceptance Letter.

Q: How can I pay for the tuition?
A: You may pay the tuition monthly using your credit card or PayPal account. The amount of $99.95 will automatically be deducted from your account on the same date every month. During enrollment, you will be able to set the monthly tuition withdrawal date.

Q:  I submitted my application, now what do I need to do?
A:  You’re all set. We will contact you if we have any questions on your application. Please be sure to keep an eye out for an Official Response to your application for admission on the 15th of the month via email.

Q:  I have been admitted to The Akademia. What materials do I need before class begins?
A: You will need a computer or mobile device with access to the internet. A few days before the beginning of each quarter, you will receive a link to the reading and video materials needed for that quarter.

Q:  What Interest Area should I choose if I am not yet sure which area I am interested in?
A:  It is okay if you are not sure about your Interest Area. The first year of the program is dedicated to discovering your personal vision. Your Personal Vision Project will be defined and developed over the course of the four years. If you are undecided about your Interest Area, please click here.

Q:  Is this an international program?
A:  Yes. We accept applications for admission from students anywhere in the world..

Ready to submit? Please click here.

 
 
 

AKADEMIA TWITTERSPHERE: @akademiaawards

 

The Akademia Music Awards

© 2018  The Akademia.  All rights reserved.